Amazing Grace by Kim Nash @KimTheBookworm @HeraBooks #review

Amazing Grace by Kim Nash @KimTheBookworm @HeraBooks #review

Today it is my pleasure to be taking part in the blog tour for Amazing Grace, the debut novel from Kim Nash. My thanks go to publisher Hera Books for providing an advance copy of the book for review and to Rachel at Rachel's Random Resources for inviting me to join the tour. Here is [...]

The Four Of Us by Áine Toner @aineltoner @BooksManatee #guestreview #blogtour @Tr4cyF3nt0n @mgriffiths163

The Four Of Us by Áine Toner  @aineltoner @BooksManatee #guestreview #blogtour @Tr4cyF3nt0n @mgriffiths163

Today it's Mandie's turn once again and this time she has a review of The Four Of Us by Áine Toner. A big thank you to Tracy Fenton for inviting us to join the tour and to publisher Manatee Books for providing an advance copy of the book for review. Here is what it's all about: The Bookish [...]

If You’re Not the One by Laura Briggs @PaperDollWrites ‏@Bookouture #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163

If You’re Not the One by Laura Briggs @PaperDollWrites ‏@Bookouture #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163

Today it's back to Mandie who has a blog tour review of If You're Not The One by Laura Briggs. Happy publication day Laura! Thanks to Bookouture for the advance copy for review. Here is what the book is about: The Bookish Bits A heartwarming, escapist romantic novel for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nora Roberts and Nancy Thayer.Natalie isn’t a romantic. [...]

Perfect Match by Zoe May @zoe_writes @HQDigitalUK @mgriffiths163 #review #blogtour @RaRaResources #RachelsRandomResources

Perfect Match by Zoe May @zoe_writes @HQDigitalUK @mgriffiths163 #review #blogtour @RaRaResources #RachelsRandomResources

Today it's back to Mandie who has a blog tour review of Perfect Match, the latest book from Zoe May. Thanks to Rachel Gilbey of Rachel's Random Resources for inviting us to join the tour and to publisher, HQ Digital, for providing the advance copy for review. Here is that the book is about: Can you ever [...]

A Winter Beneath the Stars by Jo Thomas @jo_thomas01 @headlinepg #RandomThingsTours #Review #Blogtour

A Winter Beneath the Stars by Jo Thomas @jo_thomas01 @headlinepg #RandomThingsTours #Review #Blogtour

Today it is my great pleasure to be taking part in the blog tour for A Winter Beneath the Stars by Jo Thomas. My thanks to publishers Headline who provided an advance copy for review and to Anne Cater of Random Things Tours for inviting me to take part. Here is what the book is about: Escape [...]