A Perfect Cornish Summer by Phillipa Ashley @PhillipaAshley @AvonBooksUK #extract

A Perfect Cornish Summer by Phillipa Ashley @PhillipaAshley @AvonBooksUK #extract

Today it is my great pleasure to be able to share an extract from Phillipa Ashley's latest summer romance, A Perfect Cornish Summer. Thank you to Sabah Khan of Avon Books for inviting me to join the tour. Here is what the book is all about: About the Book The first in a gorgeous new [...]

#BlogTour: Spring on the Little Cornish Isles by Phillipa Ashley – #Extract @PhillipaAshley @Avon

Today I am delighted to bring to you all an extract from Spring On The Little Cornish Isles by Phillipa Ashley, and thanks to Sabah Khan at Avon for inviting me to join the tour. Let's see what the book is all about. About the Book Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this [...]