The Dare by Carol Wyer @carolewyer @Bookouture #review

The Dare by Carol Wyer @carolewyer @Bookouture #review

Today it is my great pleasure to be one of the blogs opening up the tour for Carol Wyer's latest DI Natalie Ward thriller, The Dare. I've loved this series since book one and I was thrilled to get an advance read courtesy of publishers Bookouture. My thanks to Kim Nash for inviting me to join [...]

The Girl In the Painting by Renita D’Silva @RenitaDSilva @Bookouture @mgriffiths163 #review

The Girl In the Painting by Renita D’Silva @RenitaDSilva @Bookouture @mgriffiths163 #review

Today I hand back to Mandie who has a blog tour review of The Girl In The Painting by Renita D'Silva. Thanks go to Bookouture for providing an advance copy for review and inviting us to join the tour. Here is what the book is about: Source: ARC Netgalley About the Book India, 1926: English Margaret [...]

Dead Memories by Angela Marsons @WriteAngie @Bookouture #review #BooksOnTour

Dead Memories by Angela Marsons @WriteAngie @Bookouture #review #BooksOnTour

Today it is my great pleasure to be taking part in the blog/book tour for the latest Kim Stone thriller from Angela Marsons, Dead Memories. Firstly, I need to say happy publication day to Angela Marsons and congratulations on yet another fantastic read. A big thank you also goes to Bookouture for providing an advance copy [...]

Death Comes to Call by Clare Chase @ClareChase_ @Bookouture #guestreview #BooksOnTour @mgriffiths163

Death Comes to Call by Clare Chase @ClareChase_ @Bookouture #guestreview #BooksOnTour @mgriffiths163

Today I'm handing over the blog to Mandie who has a review of Clare Chase's latest Tara Thorpe thriller, Death Comes to Call. Thank you to Noelle Holten of Bookouture for inviting us to join the tour and for providing the advance copy of the book for review. Here is what it's all about: The Bookish Bits Frost sparkles on the [...]

If You’re Not the One by Laura Briggs @PaperDollWrites ‏@Bookouture #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163

If You’re Not the One by Laura Briggs @PaperDollWrites ‏@Bookouture #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163

Today it's back to Mandie who has a blog tour review of If You're Not The One by Laura Briggs. Happy publication day Laura! Thanks to Bookouture for the advance copy for review. Here is what the book is about: The Bookish Bits A heartwarming, escapist romantic novel for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nora Roberts and Nancy Thayer.Natalie isn’t a romantic. [...]