Dead Memories by Angela Marsons @WriteAngie @Bookouture #review #BooksOnTour

Dead Memories by Angela Marsons @WriteAngie @Bookouture #review #BooksOnTour

Today it is my great pleasure to be taking part in the blog/book tour for the latest Kim Stone thriller from Angela Marsons, Dead Memories. Firstly, I need to say happy publication day to Angela Marsons and congratulations on yet another fantastic read. A big thank you also goes to Bookouture for providing an advance copy [...]

Death Comes to Call by Clare Chase @ClareChase_ @Bookouture #guestreview #BooksOnTour @mgriffiths163

Death Comes to Call by Clare Chase @ClareChase_ @Bookouture #guestreview #BooksOnTour @mgriffiths163

Today I'm handing over the blog to Mandie who has a review of Clare Chase's latest Tara Thorpe thriller, Death Comes to Call. Thank you to Noelle Holten of Bookouture for inviting us to join the tour and for providing the advance copy of the book for review. Here is what it's all about: The Bookish Bits Frost sparkles on the [...]

If You’re Not the One by Laura Briggs @PaperDollWrites ‏@Bookouture #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163

If You’re Not the One by Laura Briggs @PaperDollWrites ‏@Bookouture #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163

Today it's back to Mandie who has a blog tour review of If You're Not The One by Laura Briggs. Happy publication day Laura! Thanks to Bookouture for the advance copy for review. Here is what the book is about: The Bookish Bits A heartwarming, escapist romantic novel for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nora Roberts and Nancy Thayer.Natalie isn’t a romantic. [...]

The #Bookvent Calendar 2018: Day 24 – Part 3

The #Bookvent Calendar 2018: Day 24 – Part 3

Part three of my day twenty-four #bookvent sees me celebrating another book which was absolutely brilliant and which very nearly broke me. I still think about the ending now, and I'm not sure I've entirely forgiven the author yet for what they did and what they put us readers through. It was so horrific we [...]

The Songbird Girls by Richard Parker @Bookwalter @Bookouture #review #blogtour

The Songbird Girls by Richard Parker @Bookwalter @Bookouture #review #blogtour

Today I am absolutely delighted to be opening up the blog tour for Richard Parker's latest Tom Fabian thriller, The Songbird Girls. I'm a big fan of Richard Parker's writing and so hearing the new book was on the horizon had me all excited. A huge thank you to the author and to Noelle Holten at Bookouture [...]