#BlogTour: Spring on the Little Cornish Isles by Phillipa Ashley – #Extract @PhillipaAshley @Avon

Today I am delighted to bring to you all an extract from Spring On The Little Cornish Isles by Phillipa Ashley, and thanks to Sabah Khan at Avon for inviting me to join the tour. Let's see what the book is all about. About the Book Fans of Jill Mansell and Carole Matthews will love this [...]

#BlogTour: Games With The Dead by James Nally @JimNally @AvonBooksUK

#BlogTour: Games With The Dead by James Nally @JimNally @AvonBooksUK

Today I'm delighted to be taking part in the blog tour for Games With The Dead, the third Donal Lynch novel from James Nally. Thanks to Sabah Khan of Avon Books for inviting me to be a part of the tour. I have an extract from the book, plus my thoughts to share with you [...]

Review: Ashes to Ashes by Paul Finch @paulfinchauthor

Review: Ashes to Ashes by Paul Finch @paulfinchauthor

The Official Book Blurb John Sagan is a forgettable man. You could pass him in the street and not realise he’s there. But then, that’s why he’s so dangerous. A torturer for hire, Sagan has terrorised – and mutilated – countless victims. And now he’s on the move. DS Mark ‘Heck’ Heckenburg must chase the [...]

Review: Born Bad by Marnie Riches (@Marnie_Riches; @AvonBooksUK)

Review: Born Bad by Marnie Riches (@Marnie_Riches; @AvonBooksUK)

Happy publication day to Marnie Riches whose brand new Manchester based thriller Born Bad is released today. I'm a huge fan of her George McKenzie series so when I heard she was releasing a brand new series I couldn't wait to get stuck in. The Official Book Blurb A powerful, darkly comic novel set in [...]

Review – ‘The Girl Who Had No Fear’ by Marnie Riches (@Marnie_Riches)

Review – ‘The Girl Who Had No Fear’ by Marnie Riches (@Marnie_Riches)

Yes ladies and gents. George is back and this time it really is personal. Twelve months have passed since the end of ‘The Girl Who Walked in the Shadows’ and George McKenzie still hasn’t heard from her mother. Still receiving mystery e-mails from someone claiming to be her father, she is sure that somehow The [...]