I Saw Him Standing There by Holly Kerr @hollykerrauthor #OceanicDreams #review @mgriffiths163

I Saw Him Standing There by Holly Kerr @hollykerrauthor #OceanicDreams #review @mgriffiths163

Today I pass the blog to Mandie who has a review of book one in the Oceanic Dreams series of books, I Saw Him Standing There by Holly Kerr. With thanks to the author who provided the copy for review, here is what the book is about: Source: Review Copy About the Book This stowaway [...]

It’s Not you, It’s Him by Sophie Ranald @SophieRanald @Bookouture @mgriffiths163 #guestreview #booksontour

It’s Not you, It’s Him by Sophie Ranald @SophieRanald @Bookouture @mgriffiths163 #guestreview #booksontour

Today I pass the blog over to Mandie who has a #booksontour review of Sophie Ranald's It's Not You, It's Him. Thank you to Noelle Holten of Bookouture for inviting us to join the tour and providing an advance copy of the book for review. Here's what it's all about: Source: Netgalley About the Books [...]

Invisible Girl by Jill Childs @author_jill @Bookouture #review @mgriffiths163

Invisible Girl by Jill Childs @author_jill @Bookouture #review @mgriffiths163

Today I hand over to Mandie who has a review of Jill Child's Invisible Girl. Thanks to Noelle Holten of Bookouture for inviting us to take part, here is what the book is all about: Source: Netgalley About the Book A heartbreaking story of family secrets from the USA Today bestselling author of Gracie’s Secret. Perfect for fans [...]

If You’re Not the One by Laura Briggs @PaperDollWrites ‏@Bookouture #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163

If You’re Not the One by Laura Briggs @PaperDollWrites ‏@Bookouture #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163

Today it's back to Mandie who has a blog tour review of If You're Not The One by Laura Briggs. Happy publication day Laura! Thanks to Bookouture for the advance copy for review. Here is what the book is about: The Bookish Bits A heartwarming, escapist romantic novel for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nora Roberts and Nancy Thayer.Natalie isn’t a romantic. [...]

I Wanted To Tell You by Anna Mansell @AnnaMansell @Bookouture #guestreview @mgriffiths163

I Wanted To Tell You by Anna Mansell @AnnaMansell @Bookouture #guestreview @mgriffiths163

Today I'm handing back to Mandie who has a blog tour review of Anna Mansell's I Wanted To Tell You. Thanks to Kim Nash for including us on the tour and to publishers Bookouture for the advance review copy. Here is what the book is about. About The Book ‘Sometimes I think that if I’d found a [...]