If You’re Not the One by Laura Briggs @PaperDollWrites ‏@Bookouture #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163

If You’re Not the One by Laura Briggs @PaperDollWrites ‏@Bookouture #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163

Today it's back to Mandie who has a blog tour review of If You're Not The One by Laura Briggs. Happy publication day Laura! Thanks to Bookouture for the advance copy for review. Here is what the book is about: The Bookish Bits A heartwarming, escapist romantic novel for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nora Roberts and Nancy Thayer.Natalie isn’t a romantic. [...]

I Wanted To Tell You by Anna Mansell @AnnaMansell @Bookouture #guestreview @mgriffiths163

I Wanted To Tell You by Anna Mansell @AnnaMansell @Bookouture #guestreview @mgriffiths163

Today I'm handing back to Mandie who has a blog tour review of Anna Mansell's I Wanted To Tell You. Thanks to Kim Nash for including us on the tour and to publishers Bookouture for the advance review copy. Here is what the book is about. About The Book ‘Sometimes I think that if I’d found a [...]

In Her Shadow by Mark Edwards @mredwards @AmazonPub #review #blogtour

In Her Shadow by Mark Edwards @mredwards @AmazonPub #review #blogtour

I'm thrilled to be taking part in the blog tour for In Her Shadow by Mark Edwards. My thanks go to publishers Thomas and Mercer for providing an advance copy for review and to Eleanor Hemming for inviting me to join the tour. Here is what the book is all about. About the Book Isabel’s life [...]

In The Silence by M.R. Mackenzie @landofwhimsy @Bloodhoundbook @mgriffiths163 #review #blogblitz

In The Silence by M.R. Mackenzie @landofwhimsy @Bloodhoundbook @mgriffiths163 #review #blogblitz

Today I pass the baton to Mandie who has a review of In The Silence by M.R. Mackenzie as part of the blog tour. Thanks for Sarah Hardy for inviting us to join the tour and publishers Bloodhound for providing the advance copy of the book for review. Here is what it's all about. About the [...]