The Truth About Love and Dogs by Lilly Bartlett @MicheleGormanUK #review

The Truth About Love and Dogs by Lilly Bartlett @MicheleGormanUK #review

Today it is my great pleasure to be sharing my thoughts on The Truth About Love and Dogs by Lilly Bartlett. My thanks go to the author for providing an advance copy of the book for review. Here is what it's all about. The Bookish Bits Four little words, uttered by her husband…‘Oh my god,’ [...]

If You’re Not the One by Laura Briggs @PaperDollWrites ‏@Bookouture #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163

If You’re Not the One by Laura Briggs @PaperDollWrites ‏@Bookouture #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163

Today it's back to Mandie who has a blog tour review of If You're Not The One by Laura Briggs. Happy publication day Laura! Thanks to Bookouture for the advance copy for review. Here is what the book is about: The Bookish Bits A heartwarming, escapist romantic novel for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nora Roberts and Nancy Thayer.Natalie isn’t a romantic. [...]

For The Missing by Lina Bengtsdotter @OrionBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n #blogtour #review @mgriffiths163

For The Missing by Lina Bengtsdotter @OrionBooks @Tr4cyF3nt0n #blogtour #review @mgriffiths163

Today I am delighted to hand over the blog to Mandie who has a blog tour review of For The Missing by Lina Bengtsdotter. Thanks to Tracy Fenton for inviting us to join the tour and to publishers, Orion Books, for providing the advance copy of review. Here is what the book is about: She must find Annabelle. Before [...]

Christmas At Black Cherry Retreat by Angela Britnell @angelabritnell @ChocLitUK #GuestReview @mgriffiths163 @RaRaResources

Christmas At Black Cherry Retreat by Angela Britnell @angelabritnell @ChocLitUK #GuestReview @mgriffiths163 @RaRaResources

It's time to have back to Mandie who is joining the blog tour for Angela Britnell's Christmas At Black Cherry Retreat. A big thank you to Rachel Gilbey of Rachel's Random Resources for inviting us to join the tour and publishers Choc Lit for providing an advance copy for review. Here is what the book is all [...]

How To Be Brave by Louise Beech @LouiseWriter @OrendaBooks #review

How To Be Brave by Louise Beech @LouiseWriter @OrendaBooks #review

About the Book All the stories died that morning … until we found the one we’d always known. When nine-year-old Rose is diagnosed with a life-threatening illness, Natalie must use her imagination to keep her daughter alive. They begin dreaming about and seeing a man in a brown suit who feels hauntingly familiar, a man [...]