The Four Of Us by Áine Toner @aineltoner @BooksManatee #guestreview #blogtour @Tr4cyF3nt0n @mgriffiths163

Today it's Mandie's turn once again and this time she has a review of The Four Of Us by Áine Toner. A big thank you to Tracy Fenton for inviting us to join the tour and to publisher Manatee Books for providing an advance copy of the book for review. Here is what it's all about: The Bookish …

Continue reading The Four Of Us by Áine Toner @aineltoner @BooksManatee #guestreview #blogtour @Tr4cyF3nt0n @mgriffiths163

Death Comes to Call by Clare Chase @ClareChase_ @Bookouture #guestreview #BooksOnTour @mgriffiths163

Today I'm handing over the blog to Mandie who has a review of Clare Chase's latest Tara Thorpe thriller, Death Comes to Call. Thank you to Noelle Holten of Bookouture for inviting us to join the tour and for providing the advance copy of the book for review. Here is what it's all about: The Bookish Bits Frost sparkles on the …

Continue reading Death Comes to Call by Clare Chase @ClareChase_ @Bookouture #guestreview #BooksOnTour @mgriffiths163

Apple Island Wife by Fiona Stocker @FionaCStocker @unbound_digital #guestreview #blogtour @mgriffiths163 #randomthingstours

Today I'm handing back to Mandie who has a review of Apple Island Wife by Fiona Stocker as part of the blog tour. Thanks to Anne Cater of Random Things Tours for inviting us to join the tour and to Publisher Unbound for providing the advance copy for review. Here is what the book is all about: …

Continue reading Apple Island Wife by Fiona Stocker @FionaCStocker @unbound_digital #guestreview #blogtour @mgriffiths163 #randomthingstours

If You’re Not the One by Laura Briggs @PaperDollWrites ‏@Bookouture #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163

Today it's back to Mandie who has a blog tour review of If You're Not The One by Laura Briggs. Happy publication day Laura! Thanks to Bookouture for the advance copy for review. Here is what the book is about: The Bookish Bits A heartwarming, escapist romantic novel for fans of Elin Hilderbrand, Nora Roberts and Nancy Thayer.Natalie isn’t a romantic. …

Continue reading If You’re Not the One by Laura Briggs @PaperDollWrites ‏@Bookouture #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163

The Manor on the Moors by Liz Taylorson @taylorson_liz @BooksManatee #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163 @Tr4cyF3nt0n

Today I am hading back to Mandie who has a blog tour review of Liz Taylorson's The Manor on the Moors. Thanks to publisher Manatee Books for providing an advance copy for review and to Tracy Fenton for inviting us to join the tour. Here is what the book is about: The Book Bits Alice has landed her dream job, searching …

Continue reading The Manor on the Moors by Liz Taylorson @taylorson_liz @BooksManatee #review #blogtour @mgriffiths163 @Tr4cyF3nt0n