The Girl Who Got Revenge by Marnie Riches @Marnie_Riches @AvonBooksUK

I am absolutely delighted to be taking part in the blog tour for the latest George McKenzie novel from Marnie Riches, The Girl Who Got Revenge. I love this series and am thrilled to be able to share an extract from the book with you all today. We’ll take a look at that in just a moment but first of all, let’s take a look at what George is up to this time.

TGWGRAbout the Book

Revenge is a dish best served deadly…

A twelve-year-old girl is found dead at the Amsterdam port. An old man dies mysteriously in a doctors’ waiting room. Two seemingly unconnected cases, but Inspector Van den Bergen doesn’t think so…

Criminologist George McKenzie is called in to help crack the case before it’s too late. But the truth is far more deadly than anyone can imagine… Can George get justice for the dead before she ends up six-feet under too?

A heart-racing thriller packed with secrets, lies and the ultimate revenge, perfect for fans of Steig Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

The fifth gripping thriller in the Georgina McKenzie series.

Continue reading “The Girl Who Got Revenge by Marnie Riches @Marnie_Riches @AvonBooksUK”